Administration Staff

Principal: Brad Coscarelli
bcoscarelli@srcs.k12.ca.us
After serving as VP for 3 years, Mr. Coscarelli took over as principal in the 2010-11 school year. He was also one of the SRHS's Asst. Principals for 3 years before serving as VP. He began teaching in 1993.

Principal's Secretary: Amber Oden
aoden@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ms. Oden has been working at SRHS since August of 2015.

Vice-Principal: Monica Baldenegro
mbaldenegro@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ms. Baldenegro took over as VP for the 2010-11 school year. She taught for 8 years then started as an AP here at SRHS in spring of 2006. She is an SRHS graduate!

VP Secretary: Leslie Pryor
lpryor.k12.ca.us
Ms. Pryor has been working at SRHS since October 2012.

Assistant Principal: Forrest Harper
fharper@srcs.k12.ca.us
Mr. Harper joined our admin team in the 2014-2015 school year after teaching high school for 7 years.

Assistant Principal : James Earl Madden Jr
jmadden@srcs.k12.ca.us
New Assistant Principal coming from Willits High School where he worked as an Assistant Principal.

Assistant Principal: Karolina Gage
kgage@srcs.k12.ca.us
Ms. Gage has been in working in education since 1988 and has just moved to Sonoma County after working in Watts and Long Beach, Ca.

Dates:

April

  • 4/10-14 Oral Grades
  • 4/14 Talent Show 7p.m.
  • 4/15 FFA Egg Hunt Sichs Farm
  • 4/21-22 AQ Dance Co. Per 7pm
  • 4/27 Fine Arts Showcase 4-6pm
  • 4/28 Choir Concert 7pm


Information on Civic Permits Information on Staff Permits

Information:

Suggestion Box

We want to hear from you, tell us how we can improve our Web site.

Principal's Message on WASC and lawsuit requiring release of student information

Home Access Center

Master Calendar